Board & Staff

Board of Directors

iDE Canada is governed by a volunteer board of directors who are community and business leaders from across Canada. 100% of our directors are donors.

Len Penner, chair
Ted Paetkau, vice chair
Ken Friesen, secretary/treasurer
James Ehnes, program committee chair
Shirley Martens, fundraising chair
Art DeFehr
Bill Fast
Frank DeFehr
Fred Thiessen
Gerry Dyck
Keith Kuhl
Norm Fiske
Ron Enns


Stu Taylor, CEO